Beyond pissed

I had some trouble getting the live encoder going tonight and it caused me to miss out on an offer from a producer. Thankfully a good friend of mine (another model) helped me get it straightened out. Unfortunately not long after that my husband royally pissed me off and I had to log off because I could not focus after that. I was ready to punch him in the mouth. We ended up arguing for almost an hour before I decided I was going to let it go for now. He’s still not off the hook. I may not get him tonight maybe not even tomorrow but eventually and when he least expects it. Payback’s a bitch. Pissing me off is NEVER a good idea.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment