Animosity from landlords and property managers

Moving has been on my mind a lot lately since I have to move soon. For me this is a very stressful thing. I have been dealing with animosity from landlords as long as I’ve been a renter. Some female landlords and property managers are insecure around me so they either refuse to rent to me or they refuse to renew my lease. To these landlords and property managers I say get over yourselves I don’t want your man I have my own. Chances are beyond signing the lease I want absolutely nothing to do with you or anyone you know except to pay my rent.

I’ve come to the realization that some landlords and property managers are uncomfortable with my job because it is adult industry. To these landlords and property managers I say that’s fine but don’t lie to me about the reason you are declining my application. Infact since I will be telling you what my job is before I even fill out the application if you are uncomfortable with my job say so and I won’t waste my time on the application I’ll just move on and look for another place no hard feelings. I respect your right to your own personal feelings and your right to choose who you rent to. I would appreciate it if you were honest with me. 

True being an adult webcam model means I will not make the same amount of money for the same number of hours from one day to the next but that doesn’t mean I can’t afford the place. Some days I might make 100.00 other days I might make 300.00 there might even be days I when I make nothing but rest assured I will always make sure I make enough to pay the rent. 

Some landlords won’t have any problem at all with my job. To these landlords and property managers I say thank you for not being closed minded and for being comfortable renting to me. Moving is stressful and my husband and I would like to stay in 1 place for a while. 

 

 

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

