Seriously? Grow the fuck up! This is why I don’t have a lot of female friends!

I was talking with someone on twitter today and he was explaining that he has more female friends than guy friends and I told him I have more guy friends than female friends.

He wondered why so I explained it to him. I generally don’t get along with other females because they have a tendency to be jealous and insecure. The second they get a boyfriend they start thinking I’m after their man.

I have ended friendships with guys I’ve known over 20 years because of jealous insecure females.  I have also ended friendships with females I’ve known for over 20 years because the minute they get a boyfriend they think I want the guy they’re with and start making threats.

I have never had the patience to deal with someone who threatens me. That is a very quick way to end a friendship with me.

I’ve had friends on social media that I’ve known for a long time who got involved with a girl and then that girl turned out to be very insecure and jealous. One of these females went through my friend’s cell phone. His social media was linked to it.

She demanded to know why I was texting her boyfriend and told me they were in a relationship and never to talk to her boyfriend again. Ummm excuse me honey, but I am not after your boyfriend! I’ve known him for a long time and if I wanted him I could have made my move before you came along! Remember when you announced your engagement? I was one of the ones who congratulated your dumb ass!

Once you start threatening me there is nothing left to talk about. All you do is make yourself look really stupid, you come off as jealous, insecure, and even a little bit crazy. If you actually trust the person you are with then there is no need for all that bullshit. If you don’t trust the person you are with then you really have no business being with them period.

Jealousy and insecurity can kill a relationship with a quickness. Most guys I know don’t find that very attractive at all and they do not like to be controlled. Keep talking shit about other females and threatening them if you want to. Keep trying to control who your guy can and can’t be friends with by all means go right ahead and see how fast you lose your guy.

There was one girl who even called me ugly. I was about to die laughing. Generally when a female is trying to end your friendship with her guy and calls you ugly it’s because she’s insecure, she thinks you’re prettier than her, and she’s jealous. I know damn well I’m not ugly. I’m not cocky, I’m confident.

I don’t give two fucks what another female thinks of me. Chances are I wouldn’t get her honest oppinion anyway.

I also really hate those fake bitches that smile in your face and talk shit about you behind your back. If you like me you like me if you don’t then you don’t. I personally don’t care either way so no need to be fake.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

