well that was childish!

My husband and I recently had a falling out with our neighbor and stopped speaking to them.

I went to check the mail today and I saw that my name tag had been taken off my mailbox. The post office will not deliver mail to a box with no name tag when you live in an apartment building.

It was there when I checked the mail yesterday. I went to check the mail today and I saw that my name tag is gone. I looked at the floor to see if it had just fallen down but it wasn’t there.

That let me know someone intentionally took it and since everyone else’s name tags were still up and my neighbors are the only ones we’ve had a falling out with it was obvious that it was them. Now to clarify, I have lots of neighbors but the only ones we’re having problems with are on the same floor and live right next door to me.

I have never seen such childish behavior from an adult. Taking my name tag off my mailbox isn’t exactly going to cause me that much of an inconvenience. It’s takes 2 seconds to make a new one and put it on the mail box.

The one my husband and I have a problem with is a 38 or 39 yr old man who lives with his mother, is a known drug addict, and a known pedophile. We tolerated him because his mother is a nice lady. We’ve never had any problems with her. It’s her creepy ass son we don’t like.

I definitely need to move just to get away from the drama. This place wasn’t great to begin with but when these people moved in this past summer, the building went to shit. People’s packages are getting stolen, there is constant noise, this guy gets drunk and throws spaghetti all over the hall way.

Sometimes he comes out in the hall way crawling around with a knife in his hand, other times he comes out in the hall way just screaming about random shit and everyone ignores him.

Again, the stunt with the mailbox, that was just comical. Really? did he really think that was gonna piss me off? Either he isn’t too worried about whether he pisses me off or not or he greatly over estimated his ability to piss me off.

Like I said earlier in this post it takes 2 seconds to make a new name tag and put it on the mail box. It’s good for a laugh and that’s about it.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in loser neighbors and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

