I’ve been told not to watch the top girls to get ideas…

Another cam girl told me not to watch the top girls on cam sites to get ideas. I asked why? she said because they are all a size zero and get huge tips for doing very little.

I was watching a girl I consider to be a top girl to get ideas. I noticed she has 65,000 chaturbate followers. I know she didn’t start out with 65,000. She had to start from zero like the rest of us.

She does a whole lot in her shows. Yes she is a size zero, but she is fun and entertaining. She keeps her room fun and exciting. She engages members in her room. She clearly enjoys what she’s doing.

She does do some things that I can’t do but other than that it’s just a fun room to be in. She is a cam girl who has EARNED being a top girl. She’s always happy, always smiling, very active, and all around fun to watch.

She is confident but not cocky, she is sweet but doesn’t pay attention to bullshit. She focuses on her customers, on her show, and doesn’t worry about what another model does in her room.

That to me is a very good example of how to run my business as a cam girl. I don’t want to copy her entire show, I just want to keep my room fun and engage my customers. She is a good one to watch to get a few ideas.

I wanted to give a shout out to deaf angel for being such a great cam girl and such a great example.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

