computer issues and raffles

I was online last night for the first in 11 months. I had some pretty annoying computer issues. It kept overheating and shutting down. I was so frustrated after the fifth time that I just ran a raffle instead.

I deleted a couple of programs from my computer that I don’t use or need. I hope that will help with the crashing. I’m going to try to cam again tonight. If my computer over heats and shuts down repeatedly again I will run another raffle and this time the prize will be chat time on google hang outs where we can video chat.

I can do a show there hopefully with out the computer over heating but I may need to allow it up to 30 minutes to cool off before I begin the show which I can easily do during the course of the raffle.

There can be up to 5 winners for this raffle should it become necessary to do it. The entry fee for this raffle will be 2 tokens for each entry. The minimum number of entries to give you a shot at winning is 1. You may purchase more than one entry if you like but to have the opportunity to have your handle drawn in the raffle you only NEED one.

If your name is drawn, I will put you on the raffle winners list, remove all entries with your name on them and draw another name. I will do this until I have my maximum number of winners which is 5. Then I will announce the winners on twitter, DM the winners my google email address (gmail) and the winners must request permission to chat which will be granted.

if you don’t have the plug in/software to allow a video call via google hang outs then google will require you to install it and will give step by step instructions. from there we can do the video calls and hopefully if all goes well we can have an awesome chat and show.

I am aware that my show can possibly be recorded. If you wish to do this please ask me first. I don’t mind once in a while but I don’t want every show to be recorded, If you intend to upload a recorded show to a website please ask me first and let me know which one so I can check it out and let you know if I’m ok with it.

I don’t mind a few now and then as long as you ask me first, make sure that my cam link (s) are included somewhere in the description, and I know which sites they are being uploaded to.  It’s actually a good marketing strategy.

It’s not piracy if I give you written consent via email or any other means. Just make sure you have my consent in writing. Email would be the most efficient means of obtaining consent.

http://chaturbate.com/affiliates/in/dT8X/mGlih/?track=default&room=autumn_storm come hang out with me tonight, lets hope my computer isn’t a complete pain in the ass again, and lets have some fun. You’ll notice that I’m pretty laid back and easy going.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

