I’m almost ready to come back

I have been making plans to start camming again but it seems like something always gets in the way. Sometimes it’s a family member needing a place to crash for a few days, sometimes it’s a new roommate that I just can’t get comfortable with enough to cam with them in the house, and most recently it was a nasty chest cold that just doesn’t want to go away.

I’m finally feeling better. I still have a slight cough but it doesn’t hurt anymore. I haven’t had a fever in a while now so I should be ready to come back online soon. I’m thinking I should be ready in the next 2 or 3 days.

I’m looking forward to getting back on cam and rebuilding my customer base. I know a lot of them went away because I haven’t been on in such a long time. Here is a direct link to my chat room.  http://chaturbate.com/affiliates/in/LQps/mGlih/?track=default&room=autumn_storm  You can find me here when I come back online.

I hope to be able to make some money but the main thing is just to have fun. Obviously if I’m nervous or uncomfortable and not having fun the customers can tell and they will go elsewhere. I don’t blame them. If the shoe was on the other foot I wouldn’t want to watch a girl who looked like she was afraid of the camera or looked like she was bored or not having fun.

I’ll definitely tweet about it the day I go back on cam. If you follow me on twitter you will get updates. I’m already thinking about what I’m going to wear on cam. I’m thinking the lingerie is just a little over the top.

I always seem to do better on cam when I’m dressed comfortably and lets face it lingerie is usually not that comfortable. It’s itchy to say the least. Lingerie is actually a pain in the ass to put on and take off.

I prefer a bra and panties with a tank top. Maybe one night I’ll be in bra and panties only, another night I could wear a tank top with a bra and thong. As long as I’m comfortable and having fun that’s the important thing.

I definitely need to work out my cam schedule so I know when to tell everyone I’ll be online. If I plan and tweet to catch me at 7 pm and I don’t get on until 10 pm I think some customers will be wondering what the fuck was going on.

I was just thinking, I tweeted about a bath video a while back, I need to go buy some bubble bath stuff so I can follow through. I think it’ll be fun to make the make the video.

Look for me on cam on Tuesday night. I definitely will be on cam that night but I haven’t figured out what time yet. I will update on twitter as soon as I decide on a time. In the mean time don’t forget to check out my pics and videos  on chaturbate.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

