I don’t care what you think of me

I am not ashamed of what I do. People talk about me and others who do the same job I do as if we should be ashamed of ourselves. We face possible judgement from anyone we tell we are camgirls.

I have faced judgement from one of my brothers and other ladies have faced more than being judged or looked down upon. They fear being disowned by their families. I think it’s a damn shame that they even have to have this in the back of their minds.

Personally I don’t really give a damn if you like me or not. I don’t live with you, you don’t pay my bills, I don’t sleep next to you every night so I really don’t give a flying fuck if you like me or not.

I’ve had some people tell me to my face that I was trashy which made me laugh. You should have seen the look on their face when I could not contain myself. I told them I don’t give a fuck what you think. The only opinion that really matters to me is my own.

I’ve had some snide comments from people I can only assume read my blog as they drive by. Guess what dude you’re obviously too chicken to get out of the car and say it so guess what you are just one more person I don’t give a fuck about!

You can laugh, snicker, and make fun all you want I just don’t care. I am happy and I like my job that’s all that matters to me. Your opinion of me is just that your opinion. If you think I’m trashy that’s just you’re opinion and it does not make it a fact. At the end of the day I’m still happy and still enjoy my job and you guessed it I still don’t care what you think.

I didn’t get this far by trying to be everything everyone expects me to be. I got this far by doing what I felt comfortable with and not allowing other people to change me.  Judge, snicker, laugh, make fun all you want it’s not going to change me, It’s not going to make me like my job any less, it’s not going to make me quit my job to please you, it’s not going to make me any less confident, it’s not going to change me and I still don’t give a fuck!

There is nothing you can say that is going to make me feel bad about myself. You can say anything you damn well please and I just will not care. I definitely wouldn’t trust you but I certainly wouldn’t give 2 fucks what you think either.

For those who have been supportive and encouraging thank you. I appreciate you and you are considered a friend. You know who you are. You are the ones who accept me for who I am and would never dream of trying to change me.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

