Happy new year

2014 was rough for me but I expect 2015 to be much better. I am going to be doing some things differently this year. For starters I’m slowly switching from regular cigarettes to an e cigarette. I did that briefly last year during the summer and noticed a significant improvement in my breathing problems.

I’m going to get back to camming this year and hopefully I’ll do much better than before. I know there will still be slow or even dead shifts but that’s ok. I just need to be on to rebuild a presence and hopefully a fan base as well.

I’d really like to move out of my current apartment and find either a new apartment or a house where I feel more comfortable and can have a dog. I’ve been wanting a dog for a long time now but my last 3 landlords have not allowed me have one. Unfortunately when you are a renter you have to follow the landlord’s rules or they get to evict for violations of the lease agreement.

My over all goal for 2015 is just to be happier and not let things stress me out so much. I have allowed myself to be too stressed for too long. I have some financial stress so I think figuring out what I need and what I can live with out is going to be very helpful.

I need to budget and save so I can pay my reinstatement fee and get my license and a car. I don’t want one of those craigslist lemons. I’m thinking of going to a used car dealer to find a car I feel comfortable with. I’ll need to get car insurance too otherwise I’ll just get my license suspended again the first time I get pulled over. It’s not worth it to drive with out insurance.

I’d like to pay off some old debts and get a real checking account not just the prepaid garbage accounts banks are offering to people who are on chexsystems. The whole idea behind this part is to fix a mistake from 2013 and not get myself into that kind of trouble anymore.

I think it would be a good idea to pay attention to what I’m doing and instead of beating myself up when I make a mistake I should learn from it so I can move on and not make the same mistake all over again.

There are so many things I want to do differently but it would take a really long time to list them all so instead of listing every single thing I want to change I am just going to start working on those things one at a time. If I don’t accomplish some of my goals this year it’s ok. Every day I’m alive is another chance to learn from yesterday’s mistakes and continue to work on the goals I’ve set for myself.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

