I’ll be back on cam as soon as I get over this cold

those of you who have been reading my blog know that I have had some problems with a fever and my asthma. I realize that I’ve been gone from cam for 10 months but I’m ready to come back now.

I just have to get over this cold first. Once I get this fever to break and stay gone I’ll be back on cam. The first site I will get back on is chaturbate. I realize I will have to build a whole new following before I make any decent money but it will be worth it in the long run.

Just a word of warning I will not tolerate beggars or any kind of harassment. Do not pm me asking if I have a dog. I won’t even reply I’ll just block you. I am not going to tolerate any nonsense.

If you want me to flash look at my profile and tip the amount you to get what you want flashed and I will do it. if you sit there say boobs bb I will ignore you the first time. If you continue to say it you can expect to either be silenced or banned.

I will not tolerate neediness either. If I take the time to answer another customer and you say something like “well I guess I’ve been silenced” guess what you will be and you’ll be damn lucky if I don’t ban you too.

Every customer can’t be the center of attention at any given moment. I will always try to give all my customers attention but being too needy is a good way to get banned. Paying customers will always get more attention than non paying customers. This is not just for fun it is my job. My job is fun but that doesn’t mean I don’t need to make a living too.

I don’t expect you guys to tip for constantly it is ok to go a few minutes between tips. It’s even ok to go 10 minutes as long as we are all talking and having a good time. I do expect to make a minimum of 2 goals per shift though. Free loaders will be kicked out.

I will be doing password protected shows in order to prevent those who have not paid to be there from watching on someone else’s dime. Think about it if you tipped a girl to help her reach her goal and she did a show would you want a bunch of people there that didn’t contribute at all watching on your dime?

Piracy is another big issue. I have only had one of my shows pirated. At least that’s all I found. How ever I will be paying attention to who is in my room. If I find a show pirated I will get the video taken down. If you put it on a site that will demand a replacement video the replacement video will consist of a piece of paper covering up the cam for 5 minutes.

if you would like to capture content to promote me ask me first and then only do it when I have on a bra and panties or lingerie. what happens during my shows is only for the paying customers and I will be looking for my content all over the internet.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

