well this sucks

I woke up yesterday morning and I was coughing as if I had taken a drink of water and it went down wrong. The coughing continued through out the day and night. I even had to deal with it for a little while today.

It turned out to be an asthma attack which surprised me because I was not wheezing at all. I had to use the inhaler twice before it had any lasting effect.

This afternoon and this evening I am coughing again. I just checked and I have a slight fever 99.2 which isn’t that bad. It’s just enough to make me uncomfortable on top of everything else I’m dealing with.

I went ahead and took some Tylenol so it doesn’t get any higher. I suspect bronchitis. I called my doctor today but the office was closed. I’ll try again Monday if I’m still feeling like crap.

Of course if it gets bad enough I’ll call the local hospital for medical advice and then do what ever they say to do. In the mean time I’ve got my fingers crossed that I won’t get any worse.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

