Should I create a website for advertising purposes?

I’ve been thinking about this for a while now. I’m considering creating a website specifically for cam girls to advertise their webcam links. I don’t think I need to create a forum for this as there are several out there already that are a gold mine of info for camgirls.

I’m thinking something geared towards advertising webcam ads only. I realize there probably won’t be a ton of traffic to start and maybe it won’t work out at all but it might be worth a try.

I often wonder if I create this site will other cam girls use it? I talk to several cam girls so I will run it by them first to find out if it is something they would be interested in using and think would benefit them.

If the other ladies are interested in using it then I will have create the site and see how it plays out. I know that the design needs to be user friendly other wise no one will use it. I definitely think I should have a variety of categories or niches.

I want these ladies to be comfortable posting their web cam ads, wording it any way they choose, adding pictures they like to these ads and not having to worry about it getting removed or violating the terms of use.

I will not restrict the number of posts people can make as most cam girls will probably only post their link once or twice a week until there is more traffic. Of course the ladies who wish to use the site may post as often as they feel is necessary.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

