the perfect rental property

For me the perfect place to rent is one that has at least 2 bedrooms, A decent size eat in kitchen with plenty of counter space, a basement that can be finished or unfinished but finished is preferred. I would need to have a washer and dryer either in suite or in the basement. Even the hook ups are fine I could buy the washer and dryer myself.

As long as I have the space to put everything away neatly and cam freely that would be the perfect place. I just would need a landlord that is not judgmental as I would be showing pay stubs from my webcam earnings and listing my job as web cam model.

The pay stubs will not show my hours worked and my YTD earnings because I am self employed. I am considered an independent contractor with the company I work with so I will receive a 1099 instead of a W2.

Of course at the moment I’m not sure if I’m going to renew my lease or not where I’m living now. I’ll decide later.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

