I’m just having a nice quiet evening at home

I’m in bed right now with my computer in my lap and watching one of my favorite shows. I like shows like a haunting, ghost adventures, the dead files, and a few others. I like the scary sci-fi type stuff.

Sometimes these shows scare the hell out of me. Sometimes they give me nightmares. For some reason I still like the shows. I like the adrenalin rush I get when these shows scare the living daylights out of me.

Maybe that makes me weird but I don’t care.  I say everyone is different, we all like different things and this is just one of the things I like.  My husband doesn’t like these shows but I don’t like his football games either.

Come to think of it, I don’t particularly care for any sports. I used to play basketball when I was a teenager but it was just for fun. I was never on any teams or anything like that. I was 16 when I made a 3 point jump shot, nothing but net. I landed wrong and rolled my ankle.

That was the worst sprain I’ve ever had. The whole time I was on the side lines all I wanted was to play again.  Once my ankle healed and I could play again, I got the ball in my hands and I just froze. I was terrified that I was going to re injure my ankle . I dropped the ball and walked away.

I never really was one for watching sports on TV I always wanted to be the one playing. But I injured myself several times playing several different games. I eventually decided I was done with sports both watching and playing them.

I’ve always liked a good ghost story so eventually my interest in ghost stories replaced my interest in sports. I guess you could say I’ve outgrown my “tomboy” phase.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

