Perfect day

I have had the best Thansgiving day I have had in a long time. I cooked the turkey and it came out juicy and fall off the bone tender just the way I hoped it would. I made home made mashed potatoes, green beans, and heated up a jar of gravy. My husband made some dinner rolls.

I was worried the turkey would come out dry and my husband wouldn’t like it but he actually loved it! so we gorged ourselves lol. I put away the left overs and now my husband is laying in bed watching football and taking cat naps.

The only bad thing that happened today was my stalker decided to contact me from yet another number. I blocked it and now I’m just gonna forget about it so I get on with my day and enjoy life.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

