clips4sale

I have an account on clips4sale and several videos posted there but I have not yet sold any videos. my store number is 73131. I am not posting a direct link in this blog because I don’t know if links to this site are permitted or not. I do however have 2 other blogs and I will post a direct link in those blogs.

I do offer custom videos and I will take requests. you may get in touch with me through my store or you may post a comment here requesting the custom video. The custom videos will cost 10.00/min with a 10 minute minimum. The reason these are so expensive is often no resale value.

If you have ideas for non custom videos feel free to post the ideas here as well. I can only come up with so many ideas. Maybe others have more ideas that could give a little more variety to the clips. Please make sure that any ideas/requests are 100% legal. I can not upload videos of illegal acts nor would I even attempt to record a video of an illegal act.

I hope to hear from some of my readers on this. I look forward to making new videos soon as I have not created any new videos in over a year. I hope you will have fun submitting your ideas and if you purchase any videos I hope you will enjoy watching them.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

