Time warner hell

I signed my lease and started moving in today. I had the appointment scheduled with time warner cable for today between 4 and 5 pm to set up my service in my new apartment. The lazy technician called me at 12:30 to ask if he come then to set up service. I was still putting my belongings in the U-haul truck and I told him I could be here at 1:30 PM. I got a text message from the lazy technician at 12:56 pm saying he got another order and he would come at 3:00 pm. I texted him back and said ok. 3:00 PM came and went no technician, no phone call. I texted the lazy technician at 3:37 pm to ask if he knew about what time he would arrive to install service. I never got a reply. My original appointment was for between 4:00 pm and 5:00 pm. I called time warner cable to make sure the lazy technician was still coming and they assured me he was. 4:00 pm came and went with no call from time warner cable or the lazy technician. 5:00 pm came and went again with no call from time warner cable or the lazy technician. I called time warner cable again and they lied to me saying that the technician was here and was denied access. I was here from 1:30 on so I watched the parking lot and there was no time warner cable vehicle at any point since I got here. Their customer service person said oh well the technician said he was there he described the building it had a brown door. oh gee well maybe he lied because 1) this probably isn’t the first time he’s been to this complex 2) they all have brown doors 3) I was here and there was no knock on my door at any point in time 4) there was nothing left on my door 5) I have the text messages to back up what I’m saying 6) I called you around 4:00 pm 7) now I’m on the phone with you again! they told me the lazy technician had closed the order and no one was available to come out tonight. They are trying to make me wait until Tuesday but said if they get any cancellations between tonight and tomorrow they will call me. I call BULLSHIT  yeah I’m really gonna believe a single solitary thing they say after they just lied to me.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

