another fight with time warner cable

They Never showed up for their appointment to install my service yesterday. I filed a complaint with the BBB as soon as they dared to expect me to wait until Tuesday I also tore into them on twitter and they are now lying claiming I refused a Tuesday appointment. Now they expect me to wait until Wednesday. I think I’ll file another complaint with the BBB. They are not getting away with this. I don’t know what their problem is nor do I care. I’ve had enough of their games. They need to be here like yesterday when they originally scheduled their appointment

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

