I didn’t get the place I looked at

I’m disappointed but there’s nothing I can do about it. I’ll just have to keep looking there’s something out there I’ll just need a little luck. the owners of the place I looked at didn’t say why they chose not to rent to me they just said I’m sorry we’re not going to be able to rent to you. I said no problem thanks thanks for calling me back to let me know. They seem like nice people. I could sit here and speculate about why they chose not to rent to me but the simple fact of the matter is I won’t know unless I ask them.

So now it’s on to the next one. I need to look for another place and go through the rental application process again. I’m hoping that I can find a place soon.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

