think before you tag

I was on streamate again tonight and I logged off because of the fucking glitches! my gold shows were stuck in FREE chat and I ended up blocking members who didn’t pay to be there. I looked at my profile after I logged off and I saw a tag “cheap gold shows” I blocked the tag. Now Everyone will suffer the consequences for the actions of the tagger. I don’t plan on doing gold shows tomorrow. I may not do them at all anymore. If I do gold shows again in the future there will be minimum buy in and it will be higher than the old buy ins of 5.00 for a while. You guys want to tag me with stupid shit like “cheap gold shows” I will block your tags and punish everyone. Suck on that bitches!

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

