previous vent post

The previous post was a vent post. I feel calmer and more relaxed now. I still probably won’t do a gold show tomorrow due to the glitching that occured tonight. That was pretty frustrating. I felt it was unfair to both me and my paying customers that people were able to see the show with out tipping. I really didn’t appreciate the “cheap gold shows” tag. I blocked it so I don’t have to worry about that.

I am currently waiting to hear back from support about the glitches. This is Definitely on Streamate’s end and they need to fix it or I will not be doing gold shows at all anymore.  In the mean time I lowered my premium chat rate from 5.99 to 4.99. Hopefully that will be a little more affordable for some customers.

Traffic is an issue though. I have little to no traffic unless I do those 0 buy in gold shows but when I do them they are a waste of time and energy. I need to get more traffic to my room and figuring out how to do that is not going to be easy.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

