lousy night

I had several members that TRIED to spend money in my chat tonight but I kept getting disconnected. After the third time I got so pissed I just gave up. I will try again tomorrow night. I’m just glad the customers got their money back. I feel so bad for them. They were all so excited to see a show and I was excited to put one on for them. I’ll be damned if I didn’t lose my internet connection 3 times. I was so pissed. I wanted to throw the damn internet modem against the wall but knowing time warner cable if I destroy that they’ll charge me an arm and a leg to replace it. 

Tomorrow I will try again. I’ll be online again at 7pm http://www.autumn_storm.cammodels.com don’t miss me! hopefully I won’t get disconnected again. 

When the live encoder crashes or I get disconnected but I clearly still have internet access it leaves me kinda shaking my fist at streamate lol. For example tonight I tried several times to do a gold show. I was annoyed because I kept not reaching my goal. I wasn’t even getting close! then I got a decent amount toward the show and I’ll be damned if I didn’t get disconnected. so I felt like I just showed everything for nothing! then I thought about the customers and how aggravated they must have been too! Thankfully most of them knew they were going to get their money back but there might have been 1 or 2 that didn’t know. 

Hopefully tomorrow goes better and there won’t be any disconnections. Not only are they annoying but when it interferes with my ability to work then it really just pisses me the fuck off. Let’s hope this is an isolated incident.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

