self employment takes work

being self employed as an adult webcam model takes a lot of work. I personally work with streamate. They pay a small percentage of every dollar billed in my chat. They also make it possible for me to get a much larger portion of every dollar billed in my chat. This is where the work comes in when I’m not in my chat. Streamate pays me 35% of every dollar spent in my chat but by promoting my cammodels link I can make 75% of every dollar spent on me by anyone who signs up via my cammodels link http://www.autumn_storm.cammodels.com the added bonus is I make 20% of every dollar spent in other models’ chat rooms this actually makes it possible to earn money when I’m not even online. 

I post my cammodels link on twitter now and I am looking for other places to promote myself as well. This takes time,patience, and a lot of work. I spend anywhere from 1 to 4 hours every day promoting my cammodels link. The only way to know if someone signed up through my link or not is for them to spend money. People may not sign up right away they may just look around and not sign up. Some will bookmark the page and sign up later. Others will sign up right away.

This doesn’t mean you should just not get online yourself. You can’t depend on these guys to spend money every day. Get online and entertain your customers. 35% of money spent on you beats the hell out of no money at all on some days and 1.00 to 100.00 on others. Just get online and try your best and remember to promote your cammodels link. it may take a while to get customers signed up through your link but when you do it helps a lot.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

