Just not my night

I logged onto chaturbate tonight for the first time in a while. a lot of the people that used to be there regularly weren’t there tonight. I expected that. I even expected to have less viewers and I didn’t go on expecting 100% to make my goal either. I knew there was a possibility I wouldn’t. 

What I didn’t expect was the cam lag. That pissed me off. I was unbelievably frustrated. My cam was lagging, freezing, and even stopped broad casting a time or two. I logged off feeling incredibly frustrated and with a nasty headache. 

I am hoping tomorrow will be better but just as a customer pointed out tonight I have been gone for a while it will take time to rebuild my customer base. He said what I was thinking. I just feel like I crashed and burned tonight. I’m disappointed but I’m not giving up. As an adult webcam model I am self employed. Any business will take some effort to get started. All new businesses struggle at first right? well I say it’s worth the effort. I am willing to try and keep trying. I hope that eventually I will be successful. I know there will be lousy shifts no matter how successful I become. I just have to appreciate the good shifts. 

For the viewers who were in my chat and stuck with me tonight I want to say thank you. I don’t care if you spent money or not you got me to smile, you got me to laugh and I was able to relax and have fun in spite of not making any money. Thank you for sticking  with me even through the cam lag and freezing you guys rock.

As for the headache I still have it but the advil is staring to kick in now so hopefully before too much longer the headache will be gone. I definitely don’t want to wake up feeling like this tomorrow.

I plan on getting back on cam tomorrow and hopefully a bit earlier than I got on tonight. I will get on as early as possible. I am getting my nails fixed tomorrow since I’ve already busted two of them off thankfully it was due to a lousy glue job so it didn’t hurt! I will probably spend some time getting myself in the right frame of mind and deciding what to wear on cam. I hope to be on by 7pm it could be earlier or it could be later but it will be as early as I can manage.

 

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

