stupid people in cars

Perhaps this idiot recognized me from webcam or maybe he’s just a looser that likes to disrespect women. Either way this particular “gentleman” and I use that term loosely with this guy is infact a looser. This scum bag  was in the passenger seat of the vehicle he was in. He yelled out the window “show me your tits” I yelled back fuck you go suck a dick. He is obviously retarded and needs a good beat down to teach him how to treat women.  

I wonder what his mother would say if she knew he was talking to women that way? I would hope she would knock his teeth down his throat. I know if I had an adult son that was talking to women that way I would help him swallow his tongue! That behavior is not impressive at all. 

I am going to start carrying a brick at all times and I will use my phone to record the entire trip from start to finish when ever I am walking somewhere or getting on the bus. I will throw the brick at the window of any vehicle with a disrespectful driver or passenger. Maybe you dumb fucks will think twice before harassing women from now on!

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

