hmmmm possibly pregnant?

Very few of you may know my husband and I have been trying to conceive for quite some time. My roommate noticed a change in my eating habits, I’ve been getting headaches, I’ve been getting backaches, and some slight nausea. It is still way to soon to take a test. I really hope my roommate is right. I wonder if it is women’s intuition? I just don’t know at this point. I’m sure I’ll find out one way or the other soon enough. In the mean time there is nothing I can do besides wait it out. I am so nervous and excited at the same time. I am nervous that I might not be pregnant and excited that I could be.

If it turns out that I am pregnant I will need to put in more hours on cam so I can prepare for the birth and healing time after. I will need to do so many things to prepare for it. I won’t get into that right now. I’ll worry about that only if it turns out that I am pregnant. I will update on this subject at a later date.

As it turns out I am definitely currently NOT pregnant. I’m disappointed but this is life. We don’t always get what we want.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

