the pay period just ended

The pay period just ended on Streamate and I was $1.06 short of reaching pay out. I currently have 18.94 towards my new computer from the pay period that just ended and I have 4.90 from the current pay period. The 18.94 will be held over until next week and then I will get paid for this week’s earnings plus last week’s earnings. my grand total toward the new computer with the i7 processor is 23.84 so far. I can and will still earn more towards the computer. I have 7 whole days to work with now. I am hoping to make at least 60 for the current pay period and put it all away for the computer. The way my traffic has been lately it will be nothing short of a miracle if I make 100 bucks. I can make more and I have before. There is no reason why I shouldn’t be able to except for little to no traffic lately. I am frustrated but I’m working on it. a new laptop with an i7 processor will cost anywhere from 600 to 1000 I am looking to spend around 700.00 and then I will be able to perform TV gold shows when I can run the live encoder. Believe me when I say it is frustrating to know that I have had producers interested in me and not been eligible to perform a TV gold show because I don’t have the encoder running. My current computer won’t tolerate it because it over loads the processor and the encoder crashes.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

