Attention customers

I have noticed you guys come into my chat and either immediately leave or sit there and say nothing. If I say hello to you then you guys take off and find another room to go to. I find this very rude. if you come into my room stick around we can talk a little I can actually entertain you. If you keep taking off every time you come in my room then chances are I’ll start ignoring you. I may even ban you from my room for being rude. If I say hi to you at least have the decency to hi back. Everyone that comes in my chat doesn’t have to take me private but I would at least appreciate it if you said hello and stuck around about 3 to 5 minutes you might actually enjoy the conversation!

 

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

