ingrown hair in a bad place

for a little over a month I’ve had an ingrown hair on the crease of my leg. It doesn’t seem to want to heal. I have had it checked out in the emergency room and it is definitely an ingrown hair. I think I am going to have to go to my doctor after I switch my insurance and have it taken care of. I’m not looking forward to it either it will likely be painful. For the time being I am using a bandaid to cover it up. Trust me you don’t want to see it.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

