I ordered some new make up

that’s right I went to sallybeauty.com and used their online makeover tool. I was able to find the shades will work best for my skin tone. I expect them to arrive tomorrow. I am excited to try them out and see how I like them in person. Hope to see you guys on cam again soon.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

