usbank wants to contact me

I am looking forward to hearing from usbank tomorrow. I am very angry that my account was “flagged for fraud” and I do not trust them anymore. Hopefully they will see that I am not the kind of person that gets fucked over by banks and they will unflag my account, remove the force closed hold, and send me a new debit card since their bullshit caused me to destroy it. If they proceed to close my account I will continue to post about their false accusations and I will never let up until the day I die. If they allow my account to stay open and and they leave me alone from now on they won’t have any further postings from me except for maybe a virtual swift kick in the pants for causing undue stress. It would be something along the lines of thanks for resolving an issue that never should have existed to begin with! 

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

