sluggish

I got on cam at about 8:45 tonight and I definitely felt sluggish. I just wonder if it showed on cam. I’ve been getting tired at night a lot lately. I may have to switch to day time or a little earlier in the evening to see if that helps with my energy. I felt a little tired at first but the converstation helped keep me going. Then when everyone stopped talking about disney it just got quiet and I started getting more and more tired. I finally logged off after being on an hour and a half and getting no where.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

