ok night on cam

well tonight went a hell of a lot better than last night but I still didn’t quite reach my goal. That’s ok though I’m happy for what I was able to make tonight although I am disappointed that I was unable to perform a show tonight. 

I actually felt bad for the tippers because they were looking forward to a show and unfortunately we just didn’t make it to goal. I took some teaser pics and uploaded them to chaturbate and I will have them posted here as well.

Here’s to hoping I make goal tomorrow tonight. It’s the end of the current pay period and since I wasn’t online enough to reach pay out the funds will carry over into the next pay period. Hopefully things will go better this pay period since I’m finally settling back into a routine.ImageImage

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

