camming again tonight

I was on cam last night but I couldn’t seem to attract very many viewers. I was online for a solid half hour with no tips and only 15 viewers so I got frustrated and logged off. I’m hoping tonight will be better as I have been promoting myself and I’m hoping to at least 1 goal tonight. If  I make 2 goals that would be even better as I will have enough to cash out for this pay period.

  I’m finally settling back into a routine so come on in and hang around a while. lets get the tips flowing and you direct the show!

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

