slow going at first

I logged onto chaturbate tonight and had some trouble with my audio. I tried to fix it but ended up getting annoyed and logged off. I went over to streamate and my audio wouldn’t work there either. I ended up restarting my computer and that fixed the audio problems. My computer just gets really stubborn sometimes. I didn’t do well on streamate tonight at all but I did ok on chaturbate tonight. It could have been better but it could have been worse so I’m not complaining. The customers seemed happy with the show and I’m glad for that as that’s what I was aiming for.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in adult. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

