it’s really freaking hot today

I went to the store a few minutes ago and I couldn’t believe how hot it was still. It’s still in the upper 80s I’m wondering if it will be cool enough for me to cam tonight. I don’t really like the fan blowing directly on me except at night when I’m going to sleep. I like to sleep under heavy blankets so a fan at night is great in the summer but I don’t really care for it when I’m getting on cam. I see it’s supposed to storm all week too. This could affect me getting on cam too as I will not cam during a severe thunder-storm. The timing and intensity of the storm could be a problem. Call me a scardy cat but I am actually afraid of thunder storms. The mild ones don’t bother me much but the more severe the storm the more nervous I get. Lightning is unpredictable. Ever been outside in a thunder-storm and have the hairs on your arms stand up when the lightning flashes? I would say that’s a pretty good indication that you are too close and you should immediately get indoors where it’s a little safer.

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

