I was off cam for 6 weeks

following a knee injury I was off cam for 6 weeks. I finally got back on cam 3 days ago. I worked the first night which was slow. I expected it would be after such a long abscense. The second night I had some bad pizza and it made me sick for the rest of the night so I was unable to cam. Last night I got back on cam and it was pretty slow still. I think it was pretty obvious that I was aggravated. I initially had trouble getting my cam to work but once I did I was fine. I was still pretty annoyed when I logged on and I just didn’t really feel like it. I think the customers could tell and I honestly don’t blame them. Who wants to tip a model when she’s in a bad mood right? Well sometimes that is enough to cheer the model up especially if she is stressed out over bills. How ever that isn’t always enough and I would say for the customers it’s up to you if you tip a model that is obviously not in a cheerful mood. 

About autumnstorm425

I'm a web cam model my goal with this blog is to give you a peek into the life of a cam girl
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

